Teams

Administration Ms. Scilex

Principal

dscilex@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sonja Basinger

Assistant Principal

swilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pre-K Ms. Nickels

vnickels@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Hochreiter

lhichrei@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Ms. Chapman

kcchapma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Farr

afarr@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Hicks

khicks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Buckey

abuckey@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

First Grade Ms. Bennett

bbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Diehl

rdiehl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Hoar

jhoar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms Lough

alough@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alyssa Stricklen

astrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Mr. Caraway

jcaraway@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Praitano

rpraitano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Sojka

rsojka@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Wheeler

jwheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade Ms. Bennett

abennett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Kelley

wkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. MacDougall

jmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Montaiegre

choresky@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Snyder

jsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Fourth Grade Ms. Gray

rmgray@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Kaplinski

lkaplins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Matthewson

kmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms Monaco

bmonaco@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Fifth Grade  

Ms. Brandon

mbrandon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Foster

efoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Orr

aorr@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms Pitman

apitman@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Specials Ms. Blais

ablais@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach Grzyb

agrzyb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Johnson

gjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach Muller

rmuller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Guidance and Social Supports  

Mr. Cochran

hcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Michelle Fetz

mfetz@pasco.k12.fl.us