Teams

Administration Ms. Scilex

Principal

dscilex@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Ms. Gousse

jgousse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pre-K Ms. Hess

cmhess@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Hochreiter

lhichrei@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Ms. Chapman

kcchapma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Farr

afarr@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Hicks

khicks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Snyder

jsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Baron

afeltes@pasco.k12.fl.us

First Grade Ms. Monaco

ktutsch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Diehl

rdiehl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Hoar

jhoar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Praitano

rpraitan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Second Grade  

Ms. Miller

jmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Wheeler

jwheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. MacDougall

jmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Cooper

tcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade Ms. Brandon

mbrandon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Buckey

abuckey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Sojka

rsojka@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Horesky

choresky@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. McDowell

dmcdowel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Matthewson

kmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Pitman

apitman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Ms. Goodell

kgoodell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Klein

kklein@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Rivera

srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Taylor

chjtaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Fifth Grade  

Ms. Bennett

abennett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Alling

jalling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Orr

aorr@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Specials Coach Grzyb

agrzyb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Blais

ablais@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Johnson

gjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach Muller

rmuller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Guidance and Social Supports Ms. Maronn

mmaronn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Scott

tescott@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Cochrane

hcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Michelle Fetz

mfetz@pasco.k12.fl.us