Teams

Administration Ms. Scilex

Principal

dscilex@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Iarussi

Assistant Principal

tiarussi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Gousse

jgousse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pre-K Ms. Blom

pblom@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Dhans

adhans@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Ms. Chapman

kcchapma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Febus

kfebus@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Hicks

khicks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Snyder

jsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Stefos

stefos@pasco.k12.fl.us

First Grade Ms. Monaco

bmonaco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Tutsch

ktutsch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Diehl

rdiehl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Hoar

jhoar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Miller

jmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Mr. Praitano

rpraitan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Bromm

mbromm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Wheeler

jwheeler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. MacDougal

jmacdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Feltes

afeltes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Sojka

rsojka@pasco.k12.fl.us

Third Grade Ms. Brandon

mbrandon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Cashman

ccashman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Moran

mmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Abrams

dabrams@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Weber

hweber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Matthewson

kmatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Flanders

sflander@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Ms. Goodell

kgoodell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Rivera

srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Lucchesi

jlucches@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Ms. Montano

mmontano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Bennett

abennett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Alling

jalling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Addington

taddingt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms.Wassef

mwassef@pasco.k12.fl.us

Specials Coach Grzyb

agrzyb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Moschner

cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Johnson

gjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Kostakis

lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach Muller

rmuller@pasco.k12.fl.us

EBD Ms. Sanchez

asanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Mikell

mmikell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Taylor

chtaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Guidance and Social Supports Ms. Roy

sroy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Fernandez

cfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Scott

tescott@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Cochrane

hcochran@pasco.k12.fl.us